Greetings!

No, I am not going to enter into a long inspiring speech here guys, I am just going to tell you about a dream I had and the research that followed. I never know if my dreams are prophetic, procogniscent (that’s totally not a word but I’m making it one, pertaining to dreaming about the past) or just my mind’s fun way of telling me that I might be crazy. Between you and I though, I totally am, just don’t tell my mind that! This dream though, really stuck out to me.

The Crone from Charmed to illustrate what I saw

The only thing I can remember is lying down on a bed and an old woman was at the foot looking at me, rubbing my feet and getting me to tell her things that I didn’t want to tell her. I didn’t feel in danger though, it was almost like my inner voice was saying “You bitch, I can’t believe you’re making me say this.” She wasn’t evil, just beating me at my own game….

WITCHCRAFT!

Damn crones, always with the wise woman bullshit…….anyway.

All I kept thinking is she had to be using Hot Foot Powder, but it wasn’t just Hot Foot, it had to be mixed with something else. Hot Foot Powder for those who don’t know, is a hoodoo powder used to get those who cross it in their tracks to leave permanently. The idea behind the powder didn’t explain how she was controlling what I was saying, or why I was answering her questions so honestly.

The point of the dream was not in the answers as I don’t remember anything that was said. All I kept shouting in my head was “Hot Foot Powder, but not” over and over again. So this got me to thinking, what if I could spin an old Hot Foot recipe into a commanding powder that would only work by placing it directly onto the feet. I’m not sure who would use this as there might be easier ways to get truthful answers….but it made sense. What if you had a partner who you were wondering if they were faithful or not. You could offer them a foot rub and say you got this spicy new oil to use. The Hot Foot portion would bring the tingle aspect (main herbs being cayenne or red pepper) but the secret ingredients would compel them to say whatever you want them to say.

I dove into research mode. I looked into Hoodoo recipes and traditional witchcraft recipes and I believe I found my answer! I am going to disappoint a few of you readers here as I cannot give you my recipe. I just feel that if I am correct, this powder, if recreated by the wrong person, can do some heavy damage and I don’t want it so easily accessible. I will say this though, once I get my store up and running, I may sell it. If anyone wants to purchase it directly, just Email Me.

In my research I did read that the herb Patchouli is quite unique. Most use it for money or love drawing and even jinx breaking. I learned however, that the herb will take the essence of those around it. What does this mean for the Hot Foot Compelling Powder? Patchouli has a natural drawing power, hate the smell or love it, it will ALWAYS bring you to it….but, if the herb is mixed with other herbs of a darker nature, it will develop a dark nature as well.

Patchouli

Patchouli – more than just for hippie detection

My thought process is, the dark drawing essence that will be given to Patchouli will draw out the truth from the person, it will compel them to say what you want to hear regarding matters of the heart. Also noted, it should mask the sulphur scent of the Hot Foot Powder…you’re welcome. I added other items and took away some that would not work with this mixture and have come up with what I feel strongly will work. This powder could be sprinkled in the person’s shoes or socks, you’ll know it’s working if they appear slightly uncomfortable. The nature of the powder is not to harm the person just throw them off their game. The powder can also be mixed with a little oil if you use the foot rubbing method I spoke of before. I need to try this, I just don’t actually have a reason to. I’ll keep you posted as always!

–A QUICK WARNING–

This powder is designed to compel the target to tell you exactly what you want to hear and there is a downside. If you focus too much on what you THINK the answer is, that is what you will hear….and it may not be the truth. A spell like this required extreme focus and should only be used if you are experienced. I cannot stress this enough. So if you purchase this from me, or do research and make something similar just use caution. Focus on the truth coming out of the target, not any specific words. I would practice this technique before using the powder.

—-

If anyone is interested in Hot Foot Powder, I can make that too, but Lucky Mojo also has it and they seem to be a trusted source. I will also include the recipe’s for it. There are a few variances.

Hot Foot Powder

Click Here to buy from Lucky Mojo

Hot Foot Powder #1

  • Red Pepper
  • Salt
  • Black Pepper
  • Graveyard Dirt
  • Goofer Dust
  • Sulphur

Hot Foot Powder #2

  • Chili Powder
  • Red Sandalwood
  • Black Pepper
  • Cinnamon
  • Pinch of Sulphur

 

 

 

 

 





Alright magickal people, it’s time to bring this blog to an end. Please favorite and comment, I will try to respond to everyone! Let me know what you think!

sweet serenity,

Derek….