Greetings All

I know I haven’t been posting lately, and I apologize. I have trouble keeping focus when there are other factors going on in my life. Luckily for you I was commissioned to work some magick for a client and I want to share that with you! Exciting right? Though I will say this post is for my…adult readers. I do NOT condone girls getting pregnant, this is for women only…or of course men who want to help their woman.

I believe you need to be ready to have a child, give he or she the love they deserve. Speaking from personal experience, having parents who don’t have the capacity to raise and love like one needs…it can be…painful. I desperately seek love from others, that I should have gotten from my family. When I’m in trouble, I turn to strangers first, before calling my family. So not to be a total bummer, use with caution is my only request. Think everything through.

The Request

I was requested to make something to help my client conceive. She had been trying and wanted a second child. I told her that I would be able to create a potion to help the process along. I did this once many years ago, but never heard of the outcome, so I figured this would be perfect to test out my skills.

The Potion

Now if you are going to do this for someone, make sure they aren’t allergic to any seeds. This is very important as it is a common allergy. I make my potions from all natural ingredients so they can be ingested, but you must always use caution. With that said, this is what I created.

The Ingredients

2pts Shelled sunflower Seeds
1pt Poppy Seeds
Green Food Color

Burn the seeds in your base. I use Everclear which is a pure alcohol made from corn. Let the fire take the essence from the seeds and send your energy into the potion. Charge it with the power of creation. Think of the person you are making it for having a healthy baby.

Actual Potion I Made

Once finished, pour the mixture into a bottle. I added some of the ground up seeds in the bottle as well. There was a secret ingredient I added. It was a powerful aphrodisiac potion. This unfortunately I won’t give the ingredients for, but just do some research and use your own experience. In mine, there were both male and female aspects to it. Since my client wanted a boy, I doubled the male ingredient. Finally, add some green food color to symbolize life itself, giving your potion the final kick it needs. Cork or put the lid on your bottle and you are done.

The Spell

Ok, you have your potion…now what? Easy! This is meant to be ingested. Tell your client to make dinner and add the potion to it. The two trying to conceive should eat together. After the dinner, the aphrodisiac should kick in and the “magick” should happen. There should be a strong desire to, make it happen.

Alright folks, that is the pregnancy potion! There is a disclaimer though. This potion should NOT be used against the will of the second person. Both adults should know about the potion, or at least talk about getting pregnant. Also, magick does not replace modern medicine. If there is a medical reason one cannot get pregnant, then this potion will not be able to change that. I wish you all good luck, and good health. I will keep you posted if my client in fact is going to have a boy!

sweet serenity,

Derek….