Ok I need to write this… A lot of people have come to the blog previous to this called “the witch itch” because they searched for “spells to make someone itch“. This disturbs me… Everyone has a right to practice the way they want to practice, but it just bothers me that those are the search terms that bring people to my blog. I wrote this to blog to document my ways in the craft, to teach, and to learn. Not to teach people how to use torturous dark magick. Could I create a spell like that? of course. Would I? no. If someone deserves any type of dark magick sent to them for causing pain themselves, I understand that, but a curse to make someone itch just sounds like some young kid thinking it would be funny. So if you are searching for that, please rethink your actions. Magick is not used to “have fun” or to “see what you can do”. Magick is a special, personal gift used to aid in your life.

If you are looking for an itch spell, please look elsewhere…but, if you are looking to learn the craft..the REAL craft, follow my blog and I will try to help you stray away from what the media, or television/movies makes you think witchcraft is.

I’m sorry to rant, but I was just really upset. My banishment blog will be coming shortly, i have lots of information to share!!

happy casting

sweet serenity,

Derek…